In the Court of the Crimson King [FULL ALBUM] but with no sound

00:00 01. 21st Century Schizoid Man (including Mirrors)

07:24 02. I Talk To The Wind

13:29 03. Epitaph (including March for No Reason and Tomorrow and Tomorrow)

22:16 04. Moonchild (including The Dream and The Illusion)

34:28 05. The Court Of The Crimson King (including The Return of the Fire Witch and The Dance of the Puppets)